matrimonial
lord


 
MatriID: MMAT00183
 
Posted by: Self
 
Last login :
 
Registered On: 29-Jul-2018
 
 
I am 22 , Unmarried Hindu Male living in
Maharashtra , INDIA
 
 
I am a clerk with a Bachelor s degree currentl y working in private sector in Osmanaba d I come from a middle class, nuclear family backgrou nd with traditio nal values

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
Send/receive Unlimited Personalised Messages to this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name : Dhiraj Surwase Gender : Male
Date of Birth / Age : 1996-06-29 / 22 Years Mother tongue : Marathi
Place of Birth : Osmanabad Time of Birth : 6:00 am
Marital Status : Unmarried Children Status :
Religion : Hindu Caste : Maratha
Profile Created By : Self Reference By : Friends

Education and Occupation
Education : MCom Edu Details :
Employed in : Private Occupation : Accounts/Finance Professional
Annual income : Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000 Office Address :

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired : Normal Blood Group : O+
Weight : 80 kg Height : 5ft 9in
Complexion : Fair Body type : Slim
Diet : Non-Veg Smoke : No
Alcohol : No    

Contact Details
Country : INDIA Residence in : Permanent Resident
State : Maharashtra District / City : Osmanabad

Family Details
Father Name : Dilip Surwade Mother Name : Rekha Surwase
Father Alive : Alive Mother Alive : Alive
Father Age : Mother Age :
Father Occupation : Mother Occupation :
Father Income : Mother Income :
No of Brothers : 1 No of Sisters : None
No of Brothers Married : No married brother No of Sisiters Married :

Partner Preference
Looking for : Unmarried Country Living in :
Age : From 18  to  22 Years Height : 5ft 2in to 5ft 8in
Complexion : Fair Education : B.Com.
Religion : Hindu Church Details : Permanent Resident
Expectations :

About Me
I am a clerk with a Bachelors degree currently working in private sector in Osmanabad I come from a middle class, nuclear family background with traditional values